Search Results for "low opinion"

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 30, 2011's comic on:


Tags #hold press conference, #introduce cold fusion, #breakthrough, #lightbulb, #wires plugged, #low opinion, #jar with frosted glass, #overkill

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert says, "I'm ready to hold a press conference to introduce my cold fusion breakthrough." Dilbert says, "All you did is put a lightbulb in a jar. I can see the wires plugged into the outlet." Dilbert says, "You have a low opinion of people." Dogbert says, "I considered using a jar with frosted glass, but it seemed like overkill."

Wally's Political Opinion

Thank you for voting.
Wally's Political Opinion - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 01, 2016's comic on:


Tags #internet, #social media, #Opinion, #Politics, #knowing too much

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: I saw your political opinion on Facebook and now I think you're an awful person. Wally: What did you think about me before? Tina: I didn't think about you before. Wally: Sounds like I got promoted.

Alice Gives Honest Opinion

Thank you for voting.
Alice Gives Honest Opinion - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 24, 2018's comic on:


Tags #honest opinion, #monkey vomit, #rescind, #request

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss: Alice, I want your honest opinion on my plan. Don't hold back. Alice: Your plan looks like a monkey vomited on a dictionary. The Boss: I remind my request for honesty,. Alice: Your plan is terrific!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 18, 2011's comic on:


Tags #embarrassment, #ignorance (knowledge), #low hanging fruit

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Low-hanging fruit! OW! Dilbert: See? Wally: Wow.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 18, 2011's comic on:


Tags #losers, #meetings, #sales personnel, #sell to customers, #winners sell, #low quota levels, #ch ching dance

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert's Sales Training Seminar Dogbert says, "Losers sell to customers." Dogbert says, "Winners sell the idea of low quota levels to their own bosses." Dogbert says, "Now everyone do the cha-ching dance!" Dogbert's Sales Training Seminar

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 01, 2011's comic on:


Tags #honesty, #writing, #write, #birds walk keyboard, #Opinion, #technical part, #blabbing the ethernet

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice says, "Is this how you really write, or did birds walk on your keyboard?" Alice says, "I only need your opinion on the technical part of it." Alice says, "Okay, let's assume that your readers will know what you mean by 'blobbing on the ethernet.'"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 25, 2011's comic on:


Tags #despair, #recessions, #unemployment, #fix your lips, #job satisfaction, #all time low

View Transcript

Transcript

Catbert: Oh no! Employee job satisfaction is at an all-time low at the same time unemployment is high! Boss: Ha ha! Good one. Now it's my turn to try saying it as if I care! Oh no! Catbert: Ha ha! Fix your lips!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 07, 2011's comic on:


Tags #meetings, #public speaking, #let slide, #power point, #presentation, #bored, #sleeping audience, #low expectations

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: And that's my last slide, any comments? Woman: You stole an hour of my life, something inside me died. I will never have another good day. Dilbert: I went in with low expectations. Wally: They can't hurt you if you're already dead.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 08, 2012's comic on:


Tags #low margin lines, #high risk, #start up, #lumbering inefficiencies, #buy in

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: We're abandoning our low-margin lines of business and going into a whole new field. Dilbert: So... we'll be like a high-risk start-up company burdened with lumbering inefficiencies and a high cost structure? Boss: Was anything you said the same as buy-in?

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 10, 2012's comic on:


Tags #dating, #confident men, #phonies, #interest, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

Woman: I like men who are confident in any situation. Dilbert: Within that subset of men, do you prefer the phonies or the ones who are too dumb to know when they shouldn't be confident? Dogbert: What went wrong this time? Dilbert: I showed interest in her opinion.