Performance Review Comic Strips - Page 11

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

238 Results for Performance Review

View 101 - 110 results for performance review comic strips. Discover the best "Performance Review" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 04, 2002's comic on:


Tags #too much supervision, #review, #insanity, #time wasting, #lard filled suit, #supervising

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice exclaims at The Boss, "My review says I 'Need too much supervision.' Are you insane?!" Alice continues, "Most days I can't get your time-wasting, lard-filled suit out of my cubicle with a freakin' crane!!" Alice realizes, "GAAA!! It's a trap! You're supervising me too much right now!!" The Boss replies, "I win."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 28, 2002's comic on:


Tags #downsized, #no revenue, #three months, #fire billing, #excellent performance

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says to Ted, "Ted, your performance is excellent but I have to downsize you." Ted asks, "Why?" The Boss replies, "Our billing system is so defective that we haven't made any revenue in three months." Ted asks, "Why don't you fire the billing department?" The Boss responds, "I did... three months ago."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 04, 2002's comic on:


Tags #vendor, #integrates, #resources, #optimize, #performance, #technology, #integrated

View Transcript

Transcript

Headline: The Vendor That Couldn't Describe His Company's Product. A salesman says, "It integrates the resources..." The salesman continues, "To optimize the performance of technology." Dilbert asks, "Yeah, but what is it?" The salesman responds, "Hey, if you don't want your resources to be integrated, just say so."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 09, 2002's comic on:


Tags #burned down, #customer headquaters, #employee screws up, #performance reviews, #demo unit

View Transcript

Transcript

Catbert is sitting on The Boss' desk. He says to The Boss, "Don't give performance reviews on time." Catbert continues, "Wait until an employee screws up something big, then pounce!" A frazzled employee with torn clothes and smoking hair says to The Boss, "...I forgot to unplug the demo unit and it burned down our customer's headquarters." The Boss asks, "Do you have a minute?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 12, 2004's comic on:


Tags #360 review, #evil, #judged, #lazy, #manipulative, #no risk, #quality of work, #retribution

View Transcript

Transcript

"It's called a 360 degree review. You get to evaluate me at no risk of retribution." "No matter what you say about me, you will only be judged on the quality of your work." "Sometimes you are lazy, evil and manipulative." "The quality of your work just went way down."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 21, 2004's comic on:


Tags #admire, #performance over appearence, #fist of death, #mean, #coworkers

View Transcript

Transcript

wally: "You know what I admire about you, Alice?" "You obviously value performance over appearance." Alice: "Thank you." "Wait... If that was a compliment, why is my fist of death tingling?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 24, 2004's comic on:


Tags #have plan, #division perfromance, #worst division, #average performance, #merge

View Transcript

Transcript

The boss: I have a plan to avoid paying division performance bonuses. I'll merge our group with the worst division so our average performance is lower. her- hee! I should be eay because every division manager is already begging to merge with me.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 05, 2005's comic on:


Tags #harpoon, #ass, #secretary, #donut eating, #remove, #annual review

View Transcript

Transcript

"It's a harpoon. I see a lot of this." "It's caused by a combination of doughnut-eating and agitating a secretary." "Can you remove it?" "Yes, but it will just come back at Annual Review time."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 31, 2005's comic on:


Tags #web service satndards, #consortium, #approval review, #executive board, #review borad

View Transcript

Transcript

"We should join the industry consortium that's promoting web services standards." "Run that past the consortium approval review board and get a sign-off from the executive board of review board reviewers." "Do those exist?" "In a perfect world, yes."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 10, 2012's comic on:


Tags #work ethic, #90 day performance plan, #low ambitions

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Ted, I'm putting you on a ninety-day performance improvement play. Ted: Yes!!! I've always dreamed of making it onto the performance improvement plan! Boss: It's not as good as it sounds. Ted: With all due respect, you don't know how low my ambitions are.