Opinions Count Comic Strips - Page 2

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

95 Results for Opinions Count

View 11 - 20 results for opinions count comic strips. Discover the best "Opinions Count" comics from Dilbert.com.

Wally's Cousin Ronnie Dies

Thank you for voting.
Wally's Cousin Ronnie Dies - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 26, 2016's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #hr, #funeral, #time off, #bereavement, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I need to take some bereavement time, with pay, because my cousin Ronnie died. Catbert: Cousins don't count unless you married one. Wally: We were domestic partners. What's the police on that, you bigot?

Tina Wants A Work Husband

Thank you for voting.
Tina Wants A Work Husband - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 07, 2016's comic on:


Tags #marriage, #Women, #nagging, #wife, #wives, #criticism, #yelling, #relationships

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: I'm in the market for a "work husband." Do you have a "work wife" yet? Dilbert: I'm not sure. Alice criticized me a lot. Does that count? Tina: That's all I wanted to do, too. Dilbert: Okay, but don't let Alice find out.

Political Opinions Only Make It Worse

Thank you for voting.
Political Opinions Only Make It Worse - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 31, 2016's comic on:


Tags #intelligence, #speaking, #conversation, #Politics

View Transcript

Transcript

Man: Did you watch any of the debates? Dilbert: Stop right there. I'm barely clinging to the illusion that you're competent at your job. Don't talk about politics or it will only get worse. Man: Did you know China caused climate change by hogging the sun? Dilbert: And there it is.

Bias For Action

Thank you for voting.
Bias For Action - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 14, 2015's comic on:


Tags #action, #attention, #confusion, #listening, #strategy

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: We need a bias for action. Dilbert: Does listening count? Boss: That's not action. Dilbert: So... you don't want me to listen to you? Boss: I didn't think this all the way through. Dilbert: Tap me on the shoulder when you're done.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 29, 2015's comic on:


Tags #fitness, #competition, #step, #fitbit, #tracker, #technology, #competitive, #exercise, #walking, #Sports, #health

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: According to my fitness tracker, I took 20,000 steps yesterday. Alice: What? That's double what I did. You won't win this! I will run to the ends of the earth to beat your step count! Dilbert: Do you really have a fitness tracker? Wally: No, it looks like a lot of work.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 28, 2015's comic on:


Tags #watch, #technology, #signal, #symbol, #time, #punctual, #fitbit, #wearable tech, #outdated, #change

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice: I used to enjoy pointing to my watch and mocking people for being late. But it isn't as fun as it used to be. Dilbert: Is your step count low again?

Wally's Hobby

Thank you for voting.
Wally's Hobby - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 24, 2015's comic on:


Tags #compliment, #insult, #backhanded compliment, #hobby, #obliviousness, #deception

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: Your strategy looks like a genius way to fight the last war. Boss: Thank you. Wally: No problem. You owe me a compliment. At what point does insulting your boss and getting away with it count as a hobby?

How Alice Can Disagree

Thank you for voting.
How Alice Can Disagree - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 14, 2015's comic on:


Tags #Opinion, #argument, #disagreement, #open-minded, #dissenting opinion, #sincerity

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice: Is there any way to disagree with your new strategy without making you angry? Boss: Blah blah I value all opinions. Blah blah open door policy. Blah blah dissenting opinions are good. Alice: None of that sounded sincere. Boss: Nailed it.

Boss Offers Constructive Criticism

Thank you for voting.
Boss Offers Constructive Criticism - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 02, 2014's comic on:


Tags #criticism, #insult, #insults, #managers, #managers & supervisors, #constructive critiscm, #under informed, #opinions, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Do you want some constructive criticism? Dilbert: No, but I would love some under-informed opinions about things you don't understand. Boss: That took a lot of fun out of it.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 07, 2014's comic on:


Tags #stress, #experiment, #flattened organization, #best play, #beat each other, #coffee, #mugs, #smooth transition, #science

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Our experiment with flattened organization failed. I'm your boss again. Dilbert: I think our best pay here is to beat each other to death with our coffee mugs. Boss: No one said the transition would be smooth. Dilbert: Make the first one count.