Stopped Complaints Comic Strips - Page 2

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

67 Results for Stopped Complaints

View 11 - 20 results for stopped complaints comic strips. Discover the best "Stopped Complaints" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 28, 2012's comic on:


Tags #meetings, #marketing plan, #consumers, #research is stupid, #opposed to science, #rational thinking, #manifestaions, #pendantic, #semantics, #stopped talking

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: ... and that's our marketing plan for the coming year. Dilbert: Research shows that consumers reject this sort of approach. Boss: Research is stupid. Dilbert: Are you saying the studies on this particular topic are flawed? Or are you just generally opposed to science, rational thinking, and all manifestations of common sense. Boss: Stop being pedantic with your semantics. Catbert: Did you get buy-in? Boss: Yes, in the sense that they stopped talking.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 01, 2005's comic on:


Tags #complaints, #badering manager, #deciosn on issue, #emails phonecalls, #insist on the job, #overpaid

View Transcript

Transcript

I've received some complaints that you've been badgering the managers. "Hmm...badgering you say." "Let me see if I understdnd this "badgering" concept." "Let's say that I need a manager's decision on a critical issue..." "And the manager in question ignores my e-mails and phone calls..." "shouldn't I insist that this manager do the job for which he is overpaid?!!!" "Huh? Shouldn't I? What do you say? Huh? Huh? How about it? Huh?" "I'll say I talked to her."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 09, 2013's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #demand solutions, #layer of management, #managers & supervisors, #solutions not complaints, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Bring me solutions, not complaints. Dilbert: Okay. Let's abolish the layer of management that does nothing but demand solutions. Boss: Now you're just being a jerk. Dilbert: Is that a complaint?

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 09, 2014's comic on:


Tags #high five, #human resources, #managers, #work ethic, #trash talking, #emplyee, #boss, #desk, #practice, #cat, #human, #animals, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Catbert: I'm getting complaints that you've been trash-talking employees' families so they'll spend more time at work. I stopped by to give you a high-five from Human Resources. Your aim is terrible. Boss: The first one was practice~

Twitter Complaints

Thank you for voting.
Twitter Complaints - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 13, 2016's comic on:


Tags #customer servie, #customer support, #trolling, #social media, #popularity, #technology

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: We're getting a lot of product complaints on Twitter. Boss: Tell those trolls to shut up and leave us alone. Dilbert: Uh... okay. CEO: Why did our stock just drop to zero? Boss: Sounds like a seasonal thing.

Lips Stopped Moving

Thank you for voting.
Lips Stopped Moving - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 05, 2017's comic on:


Tags #earbuds, #listening, #distraction, #ignoring, #busted, #caught

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: I saw packaging for wireless earbuds in the trash. Is that why you suddenly seem to be a good listener? Dogbert: Uh-oh. His lips stopped moving.

Tina Should Hope For The Best

Thank you for voting.
Tina Should Hope For The Best - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 20, 2017's comic on:


Tags #complaints, #human resources, #results, #transparency, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: Have you done anything to address my complaints about management? Catbert: I can't tell you about any confidential conversations I have with management. Tina: So... should I just hope for the best? Catbert: That sounds like a solid plan.

Tina Has Complaints Against His Boss

Thank you for voting.
Tina Has Complaints Against His Boss - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 19, 2017's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #complaint, #ignore, #attention, #results, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: I have complaints about my boss. Many, many complaints. Catbert: Tell me about it while I pretend to listen. Tina: Then you will look into my complaints? Catbert: Is there any way you would know if I didn't?

Employee Body Cams

Thank you for voting.
Employee Body Cams  - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 19, 2018's comic on:


Tags #against ceo, #misinterpret warmness, #record interactions, #sexual harrasment, #wear body cams, #complaints

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss: we've had seven hundred complaints about sexual harassment in the past month. From now on, employees must wear body cams to r record every interaction. Alice: Weren't all of this e complaints against our CEO? The boss: People misinterpret his warmness.

Complaints About Wally

Thank you for voting.
Complaints About Wally - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 19, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #complaint, #office, #office workers, #productivity

View Transcript

Transcript

the boss: wally, i received 43 complaints that you have been clipping your toenails in the office. the boss: you have single-handedly destroyed all productivity on the floor. wally: in my defense, it takes two hands if you count the one holding the toe.