Complaints Later Comic Strips - Page 25

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

251 Results for Complaints Later

View 241 - 250 results for complaints later comic strips. Discover the best "Complaints Later" comics from Dilbert.com.

Layoff Package

Thank you for voting.
Layoff Package - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 07, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #fire, #office, #office workers, #buyout

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert, the boss and wally at conference room table. the boss: the company is announcing generous buyout packages for employees who elect to leave. dilbert: won't all the smart people leave first because they can easily get new jobs at higher pay? the boss: ummm... dilbert: if you don't get enough volunteers, will you start firing people? the boss: we have no plan to do that. dilbert: will you make a plan if too few people leave? the boss: oh, yes. dilbert: would it be fair to say the people who stay will envy the dead? the boss: um... one week later: the boss: how many took the offer? carol: it's just you now.

Wally Uses Speakerphonetif

Thank you for voting.
Wally Uses Speakerphonetif - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 06, 2019's comic on:


Tags #cell phone, #office, #office workers, #speaker phone, #voice-texting, #click

View Transcript

Transcript

the boss: i asked you to stop using your speaker-phone because it was disturbing your co-workers. the boss: now they tell me you started doing voice-texting, which is even worse. wally: okay fine. later that day. alice visually upset and yelling: turn off your keyboard click sound! wally's cell phone: click click click.

Circular Debating

Thank you for voting.
Circular Debating - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 04, 2019's comic on:


Tags #argument, #debates, #frustration, #moon, #conspiracy

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: Thanks to my new circular debating technique. I haven't lost a debate in weeks. Watch this. The moon landing was a hoax. Man: No, it wasn't. Wally: The flag was moving in the wind. Man: I'll send you a link debunking the flag thing. Wally: Okay, but how do you explain the multiple light sources? Man: Here's another link debunking that claim. Fifteen minutes later Man: I have now debunked all ten of your ridiculous claims will you agree the moon landing was real? Wally: How do you explain the flag moving? Man: Gaaaa!!! I give up!! You win!!!

Bad News I Can't Tell You

Thank you for voting.
Bad News I Can't Tell You - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 20, 2019's comic on:


Tags #angry, #employees, #frustrated, #news, #office workers

View Transcript

Transcript

Carol: I have bad news. Dilbert: What is it? Carol: I'll tell you later. Dilbert: Why can't you tell me now? Carol: I don't want to start and then get interrupted if someone comes in the room. Dilbert: How bad is the news? Carol: It's bad. Very bad. Dilbert: You're making me crazy, how can I relax knowing some terrible news is out there? Don't tell me you have bad news if you aren't going to tell me what it is!!! Wally: What did I miss? Dilbert: I don't know!

Meeting To Decide When To Meet

Thank you for voting.
Meeting To Decide When To Meet - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 19, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #managers & supervisors, #meeting, #schedule, #thursday, #berate

View Transcript

Transcript

boss: i need everyone to come to the thursday meeting so we can decide when to schedule our next meeting. dilbert: why don't we just have the meeting on thursday? dilbert: see me later, so i can berate you for saying that. dilbert: do we need a meeting to schedule that?

Tina Enters Coma

Thank you for voting.
Tina Enters Coma - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 02, 2019's comic on:


Tags #office workers, #business, #technology, #write, #body, #language, #read

View Transcript

Transcript

tina the tech writer tina: in simple terms, tell me how the technology works, so i can write about it. one hour later dilbert pointing to flow chart: and that's how it all...uh-oh. if i am reading your body language correctly, you're saying i could have shortened that. continued...

User Complaints

Thank you for voting.
User Complaints - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 25, 2019's comic on:


Tags #managers & supervisors, #technology, #support, #business, #staff, #overwhelmed, #bonus, #product, #launch, #department, #problem, #cause, #fair

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert: our tech support staff is overwhelmed because we shipped the wrong user guide with our product. boss: my bonus only depends on launching the product on time. tech support isn't my department. dilbert: you caused the problem. boss: who told you it was a fair world.

Buzzflawed Interview

Thank you for voting.
Buzzflawed Interview - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 26, 2020's comic on:


Tags #managment, #business, #reporter, #cheat, #suppliers, #question

View Transcript

Transcript

carol: a reporter for buzz flawed wants to interview you. boss: i don't see any downside to that! reporter: my first question is, do you still cheat all of your suppliers? boss: no! of course not. reporter: so. you're admitting you cheated your suppliers in the past? boss: get out of my office, you evil monster! reporter: okay, i got what i needed. one week later: voice from boss's smartphone: "the pudgy miscreant could not hide his glee when bragging about cheating his suppliers."

Anti Gun Advocates

Thank you for voting.
Anti Gun Advocates - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 21, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #technology, #start-up, #drones, #machine guns, #protest, #anti-guns, #complaints, #advocates, #judge

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert: anti-gun advocates are complaining because we bought a start-up that makes us drones with machine guns. boss: our best bet is to lure them into some sort of outdoor protest event and... dilbert yelling: bad idea. very bad! boss: don't be judgmental during the brainstorming.

Alice Would Complain

Thank you for voting.
Alice Would Complain - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 28, 2020's comic on:


Tags #complain, #managers & supervisors, #assignment, #business, #technology, #problem, #solve

View Transcript

Transcript

boss: i was going to give this assignment to alice, but i know she would complain about it. dilbert reading paper: i don't want it either. boss: do you plan to complain about it later? dilbert: not to your face. boss: problem solved.