Complaint Letters Comic Strips - Page 3

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

35 Results for Complaint Letters

View 21 - 30 results for complaint letters comic strips. Discover the best "Complaint Letters" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 10, 2001's comic on:


Tags #prestigious award, #attendance, #typo, #obsecenity, #name spelled wrong

View Transcript

Transcript

Asok is sitting at his computer. Carol hands him an award and says, "Asok, you are the winner of a prestigious award for attendance." Asok replies, "My name is misspelled.. As an obscenity." Carol says, "Typo." Asok exclaims, "Typo? You added four letters!!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 10, 2005's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

"You will no longer have access to code on any server but your own." "Is it my imagination, or are all of our rules designed for the sole purpose of being huge inconveniences?" "And starting today, all passwords must contain letters, numbers, doodles, sign language and squirrel noises."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 16, 2010's comic on:


Tags #ombudsman, #devil, #helen fry, #job, #management, #complaint, #issue, #pitchfork, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says, "Helen, we're looking for a new ombudsman. Your experience in the afterlife makes you an ideal candidate." Helen says, "I'll take the job. But call me Mrs. Fry." Asok says, "I have an issue with management." The Boss says, "Go to Helen Fry." Yes, I know it's an old joke

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 01, 2010's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #complaint, #cat, #lunch, #clean room, #loofah, #french bread, #itch back, #animals, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Catbert says, "I'm getting a lot of complaints about you eating your lunch in the clean room." Catbert says, "And people don't like it when you use a loofah in there." The Boss says, "That's my french bread. And I can't help it if my back itches."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 25, 2009's comic on:


Tags #assignment, #stupidity, #yelling, #Advice, #reading

View Transcript

Transcript

The boss says, "Tina, answer this customer complaint. And remembert, the customer is always an idiot." Tina says, "I think you mean the customer is always?um?oh my?" The boss says, "Quick! Pop your ears so your head doesn't explode!" Gurk!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 09, 2013's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #demand solutions, #layer of management, #managers & supervisors, #solutions not complaints, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Bring me solutions, not complaints. Dilbert: Okay. Let's abolish the layer of management that does nothing but demand solutions. Boss: Now you're just being a jerk. Dilbert: Is that a complaint?

Alice Has Foul Language

Thank you for voting.
Alice Has Foul Language - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 10, 2015's comic on:


Tags #offense, #language, #joke, #jokes, #human resources, #complaint, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Tina complained that your foul language is creating a hostile work environment. Alice: That's ridiculous. Words are totally harmless. Tell Tina she can... [Ten Seconds Later. The boss is twitching] Okay, I see it now.

El Gato Leadership

Thank you for voting.
El Gato Leadership - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 04, 2015's comic on:


Tags #kissing up, #brown nosing, #delegate, #wisdom, #idiocy, #leadership

View Transcript

Transcript

CEO: Remember, intern, you can't spell delegate without some of the letters of "El Gato." Asok: Your saying is ridiculous and yet I find it compelling because it came from a leader. CEO: No, it is I who have learned the most from your ignorance. Asok: That is so wise!

Ted Has A Bad Feeling

Thank you for voting.
Ted Has A Bad Feeling - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 08, 2015's comic on:


Tags #fired, #firing, #prognostication, #predict, #psychic, #complaining, #complaint, #prophecy

View Transcript

Transcript

Ted: I have a bad feeling about the direction of my project. Boss: You complain too much. You're fired. Dilbert: So... now you believe you can predict the future. Ted: Magic is real.

Wally Has A Sitting Injury

Thank you for voting.
Wally Has A Sitting Injury - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 20, 2015's comic on:


Tags #injury, #sitting, #human resources, #complaint, #stress, #hurt, #health, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I need to report a work-related injury. Studies say extended sitting can increase stress. I sat in my cubicle and got all stressed out. Catbert: You have a sitting injury? Wally: Don't trivialize my pain.