Stopped Complaints Comic Strips - Page 5

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

67 Results for Stopped Complaints

View 41 - 50 results for stopped complaints comic strips. Discover the best "Stopped Complaints" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 05, 2004's comic on:


Tags #need to talk, #phone rings, #time stops, #frozen look

View Transcript

Transcript

"Shut the door. We need to talk about what you've done." "What?!" RING "Gaaa!!! Please don't leave me hanging! What have I done??!" "Hello." "My watch stopped. No, wait, I think time itself stopped!!!" "Note: Time-frozen people look exactly like this."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 21, 2005's comic on:


Tags #charging time, #projects, #no work, #wind, #existence of your wind, #farting around

View Transcript

Transcript

"Wally, you've been charging your time to several projects, but no one has ever seen you work." "You can't see the wind, either, but surely you don't doubt that it exists." "I've also gotten complaints about the existence of your wind." "I rest my case."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 28, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

"Alice, I've received some complaints that you have been bonking the heads of marketing people on tables." "Where else should I bonk their heads? Tables are the best places!!!" "I don't think I'm getting through." "The chair is way too soft!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 21, 2012's comic on:


Tags #managers & supervisors, #work ethic, #coaching, #angry, #boos, #employee, #attitude, #business, #psychology

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: I stopped by to do some coaching. Dilbert: How's that work when the employee is more capable than the coach in every conceivable way? Boss: Let's start with your attitude. Dilbert: Said the angry guy.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 14, 2008's comic on:


Tags #cell phone, #complaints, #private office, #threat, #technology

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice : Loud Howard insists on using his speak-phone in his cubicle. You have to do something about it. The Boss: "I'll move him to a private office that just became available. Problem solved. Alice: I need to punch you until we both forget what happened here." Asok: Gaaa!!! Dilbert: Spare the glasses.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 05, 2010's comic on:


Tags #patent application, #surprise, #upset, #angry, #yell, #negative space, #credit

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says, "I added my name to your patent application." Dilbert says, "What?" The Boss says, "I could have stopped you from working on it, but I didn't. I'm like an artist who understands negative space." The Boss says, "Do you know what negative space is, Dilbert?" Dilbert says, "I'm living in it!!!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 01, 2010's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #complaint, #cat, #lunch, #clean room, #loofah, #french bread, #itch back, #animals, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Catbert says, "I'm getting a lot of complaints about you eating your lunch in the clean room." Catbert says, "And people don't like it when you use a loofah in there." The Boss says, "That's my french bread. And I can't help it if my back itches."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 10, 2010's comic on:


Tags #film, #hate, #superheros, #geeks, #robots, #diseases, #weddings, #tears, #mammals, #medical

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert says, "Amber, would you like to see a movie that one of us will undoubtedly hate?" Dilbert says, "I only like movies with superheroes, geeks or robots. You probably only like movies with tears, diseases and weddings." Dilbert says, "Does my honesty turn you on?" Amber says, "I just stopped liking mammals."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 30, 2009's comic on:


Tags #assignment, #realization, #angry, #useless, #meaningless, #breakdown, #screaming, #yelling, #ignoring

View Transcript

Transcript

The boss says, "Asok, I want to scrub the CPS database." Asok says, "No one uses that data." Asok the intern says, "But you are incapable of admitting error. So now I must dedicate my time to a thoroughly useless task." The boss thinks, "This job got easier when I stopped listening." Asok says, "It's like death, but without the glamour!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 10, 2008's comic on:


Tags #amorphous cloud of gas, #once human, #avoid commitment, #molecules stop binding, #subtle odor, #copier room, #micromanage, #input

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says, "We can't move forward until you get input from Allen." The Boss says, "And that won't be easy. Allen is an amorphous cloud of gas." The Boss says, "He once was human like us." The Boss says, "Allen was afraid to give his opinion or make a decision." The Boss says, "He put so much effort into avoiding commitment that his molecules stopped binding together." The Boss says, "Now he exists as nothing but a subtle odor near the copier room." Dilbert says, "How can I get his input?" The Boss says, "Don't make me micromanage you." Dilbert says, "Allen? Is that you?" Wally says, "Sorry."