Opinion Comic Strips - Page 7

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

95 Results for Opinion

View 61 - 70 results for Opinion comic strips. Discover the best "Opinion" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 13, 2006's comic on:


Tags #expressing opnion, #thousand expressions, #the wood chipper

View Transcript

Transcript

"Erk! That look says you want to kill me for expressing my opinion!" "No, no." "Women have a thousand expressions that say they want you to die. That one says she wants you to die of natural causes, preferably soon." Budda budda budda "She calls this one 'The Wood Chipper.'"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 17, 2006's comic on:


Tags #drunken lemur, #written by, #project plan, #other drunken lemurs, #lemur analogies

View Transcript

Transcript

I need your honest opinion about my project plan. Don't hold back. "Your plan looks like it was written by a drunken lemur as a practical joke on other drunken lemurs." "Today I learned that people don't like drunken lemur analogies."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 07, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

You work in a cubicle while your routers and servers have a private office with their own climate control. "The machines have taken over. Your job is to provide them with electricity." "And do you think those electronic voting machines care about your opinion?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 07, 2012's comic on:


Tags #actors & actresses, #ignorance (knowledge), #laziness, #opinions, #informed opinions, #hard data, #life is a lie

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I like to have opinions. But not informed opinions. It takes so much work to get informed that it defeats the whole point of having an opinion in the first place. Dilbert: What exactly do you think is the "point" of having an opinion? Wally: The point is that it feels good. Dilbert: That's totally nuts. Wally: Oh, is it? Unless you have hard data to back up that comment, it was nothing but an uninformed opinion. That felt good. Dilbert: Gaaa!!! You're starting to make sense! Wally: Your whole life is a lie.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 19, 2012's comic on:


Tags #executives, #public opinion, #feel engaged, #meeting, #appearences, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

CEO: Before I make my decision, I'd like to ask for your opinions. It's supposed to make you feel "engaged." Dilbert: And you actually plan to listen to us? CEO: I'm hoping it will look that way on the outside.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 10, 2008's comic on:


Tags #elderly, #old, #phone, #landline phones, #no caller id, #new technology, #offered hard candy, #fiddlesticks, #couldn't hear

View Transcript

Transcript

We surveyed a thousand people who still have landline phones and no caller I.D. We asked for their opinion on our new technology. 34% said, "Fiddlesticks," and 23% couldn't hear the question. 43% thought we were in the room with them and offered us a hard candy.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 17, 2010's comic on:


Tags #clothes, #new look, #black turtleneck, #jeans, #juice bag, #insult, #hulu, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says, "My new look is a black turtleneck and old man jeans. What do you think?" Carol says, "You look like a total juice bag." The Boss says, "That's good, right?" Carol says, "What answer gets me back to watching my shows on Hulu?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 27, 2010's comic on:


Tags #meeting, #Opinion, #face front, #think, #annoyed, #angry, #brain, #golf, #Sports, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Woman says, "What's your take on this, Dilbert?" Dilbert says, "What? Sorry. I was using this time to think about something useful." Woman says, "Maybe your boss can fill you in." The Boss says, "I was brain-golfing."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 03, 2010's comic on:


Tags #plan, #Opinion, #sarcastic, #insult, #left brain, #stagger, #annoyed, #funny face

View Transcript

Transcript

Coworker says, "What do you think of my plan, Alice?" Alice says, "I'll bet your left brain is so tiny that you stagger in a clockwise direction." Coworker says, "I'll ask someone else." Alice says, "Walk toward the credenza and you'll have a good chance of hitting the doorway."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 09, 2011's comic on:


Tags #agree, #and solution, #anger, #appearance of differnce, #clarity, #comprehend both problem, #experiencing an illusion, #limits of comprehension, #wrestling, #defective brain

View Transcript

Transcript

Worker: I have to disagree with you , dilbert. Gilbert: Actually, you odnt disagree with me, Worker: I dont? Dilbert: No, You think you disagree with me, but your mistaken. Dilbert: You're simply experiencing an illusion caused by the limits of your comprehension. If you were able to fully comprehend both the problem and my recommendation solution, you would agree with me. Dilbert: So what appears to be a difference of opinion if just you wrestling with your own defective brain. Dilbert: There's no reason to get the rest of us involved in that mess. Have you ever noticed that clarity makes people angry?