Lower Opinion Comic Strips - Page 7

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

159 Results for Lower Opinion

View 61 - 70 results for lower opinion comic strips. Discover the best "Lower Opinion" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 09, 2011's comic on:


Tags #agree, #and solution, #anger, #appearance of differnce, #clarity, #comprehend both problem, #experiencing an illusion, #limits of comprehension, #wrestling, #defective brain

View Transcript

Transcript

Worker: I have to disagree with you , dilbert. Gilbert: Actually, you odnt disagree with me, Worker: I dont? Dilbert: No, You think you disagree with me, but your mistaken. Dilbert: You're simply experiencing an illusion caused by the limits of your comprehension. If you were able to fully comprehend both the problem and my recommendation solution, you would agree with me. Dilbert: So what appears to be a difference of opinion if just you wrestling with your own defective brain. Dilbert: There's no reason to get the rest of us involved in that mess. Have you ever noticed that clarity makes people angry?

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 28, 2010's comic on:


Tags #burden to people, #dutch sandwhich, #less appealing name, #tax attorneys, #transfer tax, #taxes

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert: I can lower your corporate taxes by using a strategy that tax attorneys call "the dutch sandwich" and Im not vice making that up. So...that would transfer our tax burden to people who can't afford tax attorneys. Dogbert: yeah....their sandwich has a less appealing name.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 21, 2010's comic on:


Tags #prices, #confusing, #explain, #arms out, #piece of paper, #compete, #angry, #spank, #logical

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert says, "Is it my imagination or is your pricing intentionally confusing?" Coworker says, "It's intentionally confusing." Coworker says, "That way you can't compare our prices to our competitors' prices." Coworker says, "Our competitors do the same thing. It's called confusopoly." Coworker says, "We all get our fair share of confused customers and we don't need to lower our prices to compete." Coworker says, "We use the profits from our anti-competitive behavior to fun innovation." Coworker says, "So don't ruin a good system by trying to understand what you're buying." Dilbert says, "That almost sounds reasonable." Coworker says, "Now spank yourself and thank me!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 03, 2010's comic on:


Tags #plan, #Opinion, #sarcastic, #insult, #left brain, #stagger, #annoyed, #funny face

View Transcript

Transcript

Coworker says, "What do you think of my plan, Alice?" Alice says, "I'll bet your left brain is so tiny that you stagger in a clockwise direction." Coworker says, "I'll ask someone else." Alice says, "Walk toward the credenza and you'll have a good chance of hitting the doorway."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 27, 2010's comic on:


Tags #meeting, #Opinion, #face front, #think, #annoyed, #angry, #brain, #golf, #Sports, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Woman says, "What's your take on this, Dilbert?" Dilbert says, "What? Sorry. I was using this time to think about something useful." Woman says, "Maybe your boss can fill you in." The Boss says, "I was brain-golfing."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 23, 2010's comic on:


Tags #coworker, #baby shower, #triplets, #gift, #cubicle, #book, #Environment, #carbon footprint

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina says, "We're having a baby shower for Kim on Friday." Dilbert says, "I barely know her." Tina says, "She's having triplets. Try to bring an appropriate gift for once." Kim says, "It's a? book on how to lower my carbon footprint?" Dilbert says, "You're killing us all."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 17, 2010's comic on:


Tags #clothes, #new look, #black turtleneck, #jeans, #juice bag, #insult, #hulu, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says, "My new look is a black turtleneck and old man jeans. What do you think?" Carol says, "You look like a total juice bag." The Boss says, "That's good, right?" Carol says, "What answer gets me back to watching my shows on Hulu?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 19, 2010's comic on:


Tags #Opinion, #bad decision, #consistency, #coworker, #confused

View Transcript

Transcript

Coworker says, "Would you like my opinion on how you should handle that?" Dilbert says, "Sure, I'll just try to ignore the fact that your entire career has been a colorful tapestry of bad decisions." Coworker says, "So? yes?" Dilbert says, "I admire your consistency."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 03, 2010's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #ergonomics, #bad posture, #golem, #boneless chicken, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Man says, "Hello, Wally. Human resources assigned me to be your ergo buddy." Wally says, "My what?" Man says, "I'll observe while you work. Then give you suggestions on improving your ergonomics." Man says, "Your posture is all wrong, and your keyboard needs to be lower." Man says, "Your bad ergonomic practices have turned you into a golem." Wally says, "Golem?" Man says, "It means a shapeless mass imbued with life. A lump. Clod, or fool." Man says, "It's right here on my checklist. After "Boneless chicken." Wally says, "Does that say you're supposed to pour salt on me until I dry up and die?" Man says, "Let's pretend you didn't see that."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 07, 2009's comic on:


Tags #pay, #salary, #money, #complaining, #sub-par, #angry, #promise, #mean, #cruel

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss says, "Tina, I just learned that your pay is 20% below the industry average for your job." The Boss says, "I will correct this injustice, no matter what it takes!" Tine says, "You would do that for me?" The Boss says, "You have my word that I will lower the industry average!"