Rave Review Comic Strips - Page 8

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

134 Results for Rave Review

View 71 - 80 results for rave review comic strips. Discover the best "Rave Review" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 09, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

Welcome to Dogbert's school for zombies and/or certified project managers. "The training is the same for either profession. The main difference is that zombies get more sun." "Repeat after me: I want to calendar an on-site post cutover support review meeting."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 10, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

Certified Project Management Zombie "Let's review our assumptions, risks, and constraints." "Your project management style is putting my joi de vivre at risk." "It's funny because I don't have any."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 11, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

"I heard that you're a certified project management zombie. Is that true?" "I'm an assertive and innovative professional, experienced in project and operations management methodology and process development." "He didn't seem dangerous." "I just sat through a three-hour project review meeting."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 24, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

"Welcome to Dogbert's seminar on work-life balance." "First, review this list of your priorities." Family Job Exercise Vacation Must-Dos Medical Eating Hygiene Sleep Romance Holidays "You have time for three things. Work and holidays are two. You get to pick the third."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 19, 2006's comic on:


Tags #360 degree reviews, #peer input, #negative review, #peer review, #next raise, #annoymous, #realization

View Transcript

Transcript

"It's almost time for our 360 degree reviews." "That means your compensation is partly dependent on the input of your peers." "I'd hate to see something bad happen to you, like, I don't know...maybe a negative review." "I've taken the liberty of calculating the value of a good peer review in terms of your next raise." "Pay me half of that amount, and I'll guarantee a positive outcome." "How would I know you gave me a good one? Peer reviews are anonymous." "What is it about me that makes people so distrusting?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 07, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

"And then we'll send the draft for review..." BZZZZZT! "Greetings. I am Wally from the year 2040." "In the future, time travel will be possible but highly unethical." "But it's only unethical if you make the mistake of changing anything from the past." "I was out of coffee so I came here to get a fresh cup. Ah, here we go." "I have to run. Make sure nothing changes because of my visit or it will kill everyone in the future." "Let me be the first to say that this feels awkward."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 02, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

We need to add a $3 component to our product to comply with federal law. "The product review committee will need a cost-benefit study before we decide." "And you know it's accurate because I used math!" Duh 100

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 03, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

The product review board approved your business case for the government mandate. "Diversity is very important to this company." "What do you think 'government mandate' means?" "I've seen the way the mailman looks at me."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 03, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

Did you have a chance to review my PowerPoint presentation? "It's full of technical jargon and it's way too long." "Did you even look at it?" "Why would I look at something like that?"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 02, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

Executive Compensation Review Board "How much should we pay our CEO if he just shows up for work?" "FIFTY MILLION DOLLARS!!!" honk honk "The clown makes a good argument." "Aye!"