Review Document Comic Strips - Page 8

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

282 Results for Review Document

View 71 - 80 results for review document comic strips. Discover the best "Review Document" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 05, 2005's comic on:


Tags #harpoon, #ass, #secretary, #donut eating, #remove, #annual review

View Transcript

Transcript

"It's a harpoon. I see a lot of this." "It's caused by a combination of doughnut-eating and agitating a secretary." "Can you remove it?" "Yes, but it will just come back at Annual Review time."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 31, 2005's comic on:


Tags #web service satndards, #consortium, #approval review, #executive board, #review borad

View Transcript

Transcript

"We should join the industry consortium that's promoting web services standards." "Run that past the consortium approval review board and get a sign-off from the executive board of review board reviewers." "Do those exist?" "In a perfect world, yes."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 11, 2012's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #criticism, #performance review, #trap is set

View Transcript

Transcript

Performance Review Dilbert: What do you mean by "doesn't take criticism well?" Boss: This is a perfect example. I say one little thing and you go all nuts on me. And the trap is set.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 12, 2012's comic on:


Tags #anger, #complaining, #performance review, #nice leadership, #pile of cake, #lack confidence

View Transcript

Transcript

Performance Review Boss: Tina, you lack confidence. Tina: That's because you keep criticizing me! Nice leadership, you perspiring pile of pound cake! Was that better or worse? I can't tell.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 27, 2012's comic on:


Tags #frustration, #managers & supervisors, #performance review, #perfromance review, #9 months late, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: I finished your performance review. Alice: Terrific. It's nine months late and all you did was sign what I wrote. Boss: I think I also read it, but I'm not 100% positive.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 24, 2008's comic on:


Tags #flatten hair, #important document, #option, #put on head happy, #unique filing, #clutter

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: Where can I put this important document so it won't get lost in your desk clutter? Carol: I'll flatten my hair so you can leave it on top of my head. Are you happy? Dilbert: I didn't know happy was an option."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 12, 2008's comic on:


Tags #copy document, #less valuable, #copy boy

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss: I need someone to make ten copies of this document. Asok: Is there any risk that performing this task will make me appear less valuable? The Boss: I need someone to tell copy boy to get to work. Asok: Erk o"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 27, 2010's comic on:


Tags #scan, #document, #ask, #favor, #important, #scanner malfunction, #hope, #empty candy jar, #hopeless

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert says, "Can you scan this document for me?" Carol says, "Is it important?" Carol says, "If it isn't important, you shouldn't bother me. If it is, the scanner will malfunction." Dilbert says, "Is there no room for hope?" Carol says, "I keep mine in this empty candy jar."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 05, 2010's comic on:


Tags #proofread, #technical document, #acronyms, #change, #lemon flutes, #hard flea, #nonsense

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina says, "I proofread your technical document despite not understanding a word of it." Tina says, "I couldn't tell the acronyms from the typos, so I changed them all to whatever felt right." The Boss says, "You say we should migrate our lemon flutes to a hard flea?" Dilbert says, "Not all at once."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 26, 2009's comic on:


Tags #performance, #review, #meeting, #suggestion, #insult, #ridicule, #angry, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Performance Review The Boss says, "You need to get better at anticipating problems." Dilbert says, "If I could anticipate problems, I wouldn't have agreed to work for you." Dilbert says ,"You seem angry, I did not see that coming."