Opinion Comic Strips - Page 9

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

88 Results for Opinion

View 81 - 88 results for Opinion comic strips. Discover the best "Opinion" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 22, 2018's comic on:


Tags #memory, #demagoguery, #social media, #Opinion, #technology

View Transcript

Transcript

Man: You said you hated this idea last week, but now you say you like it. How do you explain your flip-flopping? Dilbert: I always liked the idea. Nothing changed. Man: Hahaha! Nice try! You're back-pedaling because I busted you. Dilbert: Here is my email trail from the first moment the idea came up. As you can plainly see, I have liked the idea from the start. Any questions? Boss: Why is it so hard for you to admit you were wrong?

Your Word Against Everyone

Thank you for voting.
Your Word Against Everyone - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 11, 2018's comic on:


Tags #accusation, #assume, #assumption, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Everyone says you hate the new product test plan. Dilbert: No, I like it. Boss: Pffft. I don't think all of those people can be wrong about what you think. Dilbert: I'm kind of an expert on what I think. Boss: I guess it's just your word against everyone.

One Problem Becomes Two

Thank you for voting.
One Problem Becomes Two - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 14, 2018's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #complaint, #belief, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: Today a dozen people got angry at me because they believed I was privately thinking the opposite of what I was saying. Why can't people just listen to my words?? Dogbert: Have you tried not being boring? Dilbert: Whenever I tell you I have one problem, I leave with two.

Narcissist

Thank you for voting.
Narcissist  - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 05, 2018's comic on:


Tags #confused, #ego, #jokes, #sarcasm

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: You're a narcissist. Dilbert: You would need an inflated sense of your own importance to believe you can read my mind to compare my opinion of myself to your opinion of my worth. Tina: Huh? Dilbert: Sometimes my jokes are just for me.

Forming Your Own Opinions

Thank you for voting.
Forming Your Own Opinions - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 08, 2019's comic on:


Tags #Opinion, #social media, #current events, #smartphone

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: I used to form my own opinions about current events. Now I just copy whatever the people I follow on social media say. Dilbert: Where do they get their opinions from? Boss: From something called an algorithm.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 24, 2019's comic on:


Tags #argument, #debates, #frustration, #office workers, #evidence

View Transcript

Transcript

Man: ...And that's what I think about the issue. Dilbert: Here's a Youtube video proving that everything you believe is wrong. Notice this isn't just an opinion. It is a video of the entire event you just claimed did not happen. I'm sending you a link to ten media stories debunking your version of events. Having now proved how wrong you are. Would you like to retract everything you said about it? Man: Why can't you admit when you are wrong? Dilbert: Because I'm not wrong!!!

Never Give Reasons

Thank you for voting.
Never Give Reasons  - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 25, 2019's comic on:


Tags #Advice, #debates, #internet, #Opinion, #social media, #idiot

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert the Internet Debate Coach Dogbert: Never give reasons for your opinions. That only gives your opponent fodder for proving you're an idiot. Asok: Then how can I win a debate on social media? Dogbert: No one knows. It has never been done.

The Opinionated Old Guy

Thank you for voting.
The Opinionated Old Guy - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 27, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #employees, #internet & world wide web, #old, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

the opinionated old guy: that idea will never work! unless you know some kind of "magic" that sends data through the air. dilbert: i call it wi-fi. opinionated old guy: pffft! no one wants that.