Bad Reviews Comic Strips - Page 9

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

652 Results for Bad Reviews

View 81 - 90 results for bad reviews comic strips. Discover the best "Bad Reviews" comics from Dilbert.com.

Yoga For Posture

Thank you for voting.
Yoga For Posture - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 13, 2016's comic on:


Tags #yoga, #posture, #dating, #attraction, #Women, #relationships

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: I don't know what to do about my bad posture. Dogbert: Try yoga. Dilbert: Ooh, good idea. That will also improve my odds of meeting an attractive yoga-loving woman. Man: That was my plan too, but the full-stack guys gut here early and scared away the yoga women.

The Root Cause Of Bad Posture

Thank you for voting.
The Root Cause Of Bad Posture - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 12, 2016's comic on:


Tags #posture, #health, #work ethic, #laziness, #back pain

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: How do you keep your posture so straight? Wally: It's easy. You have to understand the root cause of your poor posture before you can eliminate it. Dilbert: Bad ergonomics? Wally: Work.

Dilbert Is Picked As Company Mascot`

Thank you for voting.
Dilbert Is Picked As Company Mascot` - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 11, 2016's comic on:


Tags #posture, #mascot, #success, #hunchback, #work ethic, #reward

View Transcript

Transcript

CEO: Management has selected Dilbert to be our new company mascot. His bad posture speaks volumes about his hard work and long hours. Dilbert: Ow! CEO: Did you ever dream you would be so successful? Dilbert: This is exactly how I dreamed it.

New Company Mascot

Thank you for voting.
New Company Mascot - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 10, 2016's comic on:


Tags #hunchback, #posture, #transformation, #health, #body

View Transcript

Transcript

Catbert: I hear you're undergoing an identity transition. Dilbert: No, I just have bad posture from looking at a screen all day. I'm not literally turning into Quasimodo. Catbert: That's too bad, because we need a new mascot for the company and you would be perfect.

Employee Hat With Sensors

Thank you for voting.
Employee Hat With Sensors - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 08, 2016's comic on:


Tags #mind control, #thoughts, #police, #policing, #work ethic, #leisure, #daydreaming, #control, #surveillance, #legal

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: The sensors in your employee hat tell me you are not having work-related thoughts. I have to dock your pay for all of that leisure time you try to sneak into your workday. Here's a screen shot of what you've been thinking. Dilbert: I'm going to remember this as a bad day.

Ted's Unicorn Startup

Thank you for voting.
Ted's Unicorn Startup - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 19, 2016's comic on:


Tags #success, #failure, #gloating, #start-up

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: Too bad your overhauled unicorn start-up failed, Ted. Last week you were a billionaire, and today you're doing a two-hour commute to work in a box. Ted: What can I do to make this stop? Dilbert: Earn a billion dollars.

Bad Negotiator

Thank you for voting.
Bad Negotiator - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 18, 2016's comic on:


Tags #temperature, #disagreement, #negotiation, #compromise, #thermostat

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice: It's freezing in here. Dilbert: I'm hot. Put on a sweater. Alice: Why am I the one who has to change? You should wear a sweater made of ice packs. Dilbert: It's time to admit I'm a bad negotiator.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 03, 2016's comic on:


Tags #meeting, #complaining, #problems, #salutation, #sincerity, #insincere, #questioning, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: Thanks for meeting me on short notice. How are you? Coworker: Well, actually, someone stole my identity and ruined my credit score. I couldn't refinance my loan and lost my house. So I ate myself into poor health. I stopped shaving for a month and ended up on the terrorist watchlist. My boss hates me and is trying to make me quit by giving me bad assignments. My car broke down and I haven't been hugged in a year. Dilbert: Okay, let's get started. Coworker: That's all the time I had.

Boss Asks Wally To Talk To School

Thank you for voting.
Boss Asks Wally To Talk To School - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 28, 2015's comic on:


Tags #gender, #feminism, #technology, #Women, #obliviousness, #bad idea

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Wally, I need you to talk to my daughter's school about careers in stem fields. Wally: Why me? Boss: All the good people are busy. Wally: Fair enough. Boss: We want to fix the gender imbalance. Wally: I'll wear my good shirt.

Boss Asks Alice To Mentor At School

Thank you for voting.
Boss Asks Alice To Mentor At School - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share December 26, 2015's comic on:


Tags #gender, #misogyny, #Women, #feminist, #mentor, #tutor, #assumption, #feminism

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: My kid's school is looking for someone to mentor girls interested in stem careers. Alice: Are you asking me to do that because I'm a woman? Would you ask a man to do that? Boss: This went bad fast. Alice: Tell Wally to do it. He's not busy.