Honest Opinions Comic Strips - Page 9

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

124 Results for Honest Opinions

View 81 - 90 results for honest opinions comic strips. Discover the best "Honest Opinions" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 18, 2002's comic on:


Tags #customers into sheep, #device, #buy whatever, #free wool, #marketing dept

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert is meeting with a coworker. The coworker says, "The marketing department wants you to build a device that turns customers into sheep." Dilbert asks, "Why? So they'll buy whatever we tell them to buy?" The coworker responds, "To be honest, we haven't given it much thought beyond free wool."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 08, 2003's comic on:


Tags #Dogbert, #head hunter, #ceo section, #resume, #re word, #less criminal sounding, #more honest, #plundered

View Transcript

Transcript

Headline: Dogbert the Headhunter. Dogbert is meeting with a client. He says, "We'll need to reword the CEO section of your resume." Dogbert continues, "For example, there's never a right time to use the word 'plundered.'" Dogbert continues, "And instead of 'suckers ignored our P/E ratio,' say you 'enhanced stockholder value.'" The client replies, "Wow. You're good."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 23, 2003's comic on:


Tags #tasks, #a, #b or c priorities, #a priorities, #after i update, #left in tank

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: "Every morning I rank my tasks as A, B, or C priorities." The Boss: "And then you work on the 'A' priorities first?" Wally: "To be honest, after I update the list, there isn't much left in the tank."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 16, 2004's comic on:


Tags #over paid, #4 dollars, #honest, #reports mistake, #bowels of bureaucarzy, #correct injustice

View Transcript

Transcript

ASOK: There is an error on my tiny paycheck. It is four dollars too much. The Boss: Gasp! Now you must travel to the bowels of the bureaucracy to correct the injustice, Asok: or I could just keep it as a reward for my honesty. The Boss: Bowles I say!!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 14, 2004's comic on:


Tags #small business, #need to be paid, #small man, #truthful, #painfully honest

View Transcript

Transcript

I own a small business. Its imperative that you pay us on time or else we'll go out of business. and then you wouldn't ever need to pay... Oh dear lord, what have I said?!!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 23, 2004's comic on:


Tags #ethics hotline, #naughty thoughts, #work hours, #lost productivity, #reimburse comapny, #fortune, #too honest, #self imposing

View Transcript

Transcript

Ethics hotline This is dogcart. Please state your conundrum. Asok: sometimes I have naughty thoughts during work hours should I reimburse the company for lost productivity? Asok: Dang! Thi is costing me a fortune!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 13, 2005's comic on:


Tags #new guy, #punch back, #stress hump, #karate chop

View Transcript

Transcript

The New Guy "Hey, new guy, that's quite a stress hump you have there maybe I can fix it." "Punch Yaaa!!" "Wow!! It's gone! Does that always work?" "I dunno. To be honest, I just wanted to punch it."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 17, 2006's comic on:


Tags #drunken lemur, #written by, #project plan, #other drunken lemurs, #lemur analogies

View Transcript

Transcript

I need your honest opinion about my project plan. Don't hold back. "Your plan looks like it was written by a drunken lemur as a practical joke on other drunken lemurs." "Today I learned that people don't like drunken lemur analogies."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 16, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

Let's use our process to figure out why Project Wolverine failed. "There was only one reason: Management discourages employees from voicing opinions." "Wananagewent dutchcourages uth. Boo hoo!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 29, 2006's comic on:


View Transcript

Transcript

Exit Interview "And what is your reason for leaving?" "To be honest, I was spending way too much time thinking about creative ways to kill you." "Have you cleared out your desk?" "Why don't you go check."