More Reviews Comic Strips - Page 9

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

944 Results for More Reviews

View 81 - 90 results for more reviews comic strips. Discover the best "More Reviews" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 08, 1998's comic on:


Tags #wally and boss, #no actual work, #excellent reviews, #make job helll, #moved cucbicle, #bathroom stall, #cubicle with door, #calls mother

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally sits in the Boss' office. The Boss says, "Wally, you haven't done any actual work in years, and yet we continue to pay you." Wally says, "Have I said thanks?" The Boss replies, "I'd fire you, but your performance reviews are all 'excellents." The Boss continues, "So, my plan is to make your job a living hell until you quit." Wally raises his fist and says, "You'll never win! My standards are lower than you can imagine!" The Boss says, "I'll start by moving you to a smaller cubicle." Wally crosses his arms and says, "Is that the best you got? Ha! Ha! Ha!" Wally is in a bathroom stall on the phone. He says, "Mom, guess who got an office with a door!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 07, 2001's comic on:


Tags #own cubicle, #highschool reunion, #adults, #more specific

View Transcript

Transcript

HIGH SCHOOL REUNION: Talking to a woman at his high school reunion, Dilbert says, "I started with nothing. Now I have my own cubicle." Dilbert says to the woman, "Say, now that we're both adults, would you like to... You know?" The woman says, "Yes." People at the high school reunion stare at Dilbert, who has his underwear pulled up over the back of his head. Dilbert thinks, "I've got to be more specific."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 23, 2001's comic on:


Tags #weekly wally report, #stock options, #maple, #someone lost more

View Transcript

Transcript

The boss, Wally and Dilbert are at a table. Wally says, "Now for the weekly Wally report." Wally says, "Wally struggled to maintain his morale despite the ninety percent drop in his stock options." Wally continues, "Then he remembered that someone lost much, much, much more that he did."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 25, 2001's comic on:


Tags #coworkers naked, #no more donuts, #boredom

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice is sitting at a conference table and thinking, "Maybe I can stave off the boredom by imagining my co-workers naked." Turning to Wally, Alice screams, "Aaagh! No-o-o-0!!!" Alice says to Wally, "No more donuts for you." Wally says, "Hey, don't even kid about that."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 12, 2001's comic on:


Tags #leave work, #boss harrassment, #work is done, #make more, #exercise in fulity, #exercise is good

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert is walking out of the office with his briefcase and his jacket on. The Boss looks at his watch and says, "Leaving at seven?" Dilbert turns and replies, "All of my work is done." The Boss replies, "Then get some more work." Dilbert says, "That would make my life an exercise in futility." The Boss replies, "Exercise is good for you."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 28, 2001's comic on:


Tags #more with less, #work smarter, #broadening focus, #doesn't mean anything, #excuse leaderhsip

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss sits at the conference table next to Dilbert and Wally. The Boss says, "We need to do more with less." Wally raises his hand and says, "I propose that we work smarter while broadening our focus." The Boss says, "Wally, that doesn't mean anything." Wally replies, "Well, excuse my leadership."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 06, 2001's comic on:


Tags #reviews, #movies, #havnet seen, #night of living squirrel, #movie reviews, #big pay, #studio, #Dogbert, #Entertainment

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert is typing at his computer. Dilbert stands next to him and asks, "How can you write reviews of movies you haven't seen?" Dogbert replies, "Easily." Dogbert reads Dilbert an excerpt from his review: "Throw away your Picasso paintings. 'Night of the Living Squirrel' is the only art you'll ever need." Dilbert, looking unimpressed, asks, "How much is the studio paying you?" Dogbert responds, "Dang... Too obvious."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 01, 2001's comic on:


Tags #out of engineer, #more adminstrative, #write reports, #gradually shift, #writing reports, #vegetative

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally says to The Boss, "I'd like to make a gradual shift out of engineering and into something more administrative." Wally continues, "For example, I could write reports that tell other people how to do their jobs better." Wally concludes, "Then I could gradually shift out of writing reports and into something more vegetative."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 05, 2001's comic on:


Tags #more useful, #bizarre absolute, #feature

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert says to a coworker, "We should add this feature to our product to make it more useful." The coworker responds, "Are you telling me that not ONE person on Earth will use our product without that feature?!!? Dilbert says, "You changed what I said into a bizarre absolute." The coworker exclaims, "Oh, I change everything you say?!"

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 04, 2002's comic on:


Tags #tech support, #software is worn, #typing too hard, #decaf, #paint walls, #stop gym, #holistic tec support, #read more

View Transcript

Transcript

Headline: Dogbert Tech Support. Dogbert is talking into a telephone headset. He says, "Your software is worn out. You must be typing too hard." Dogbert continues, "Switch to decaf, paint your walls pink and stop going to the gym." Dilbert approaches Dogbert and says, "I've never heard of holistic tech support." Dogbert replies, "Maybe you should read more."