Job Review Comic Strips - Page 92

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

1000 Results for Job Review

View 911 - 920 results for job review comic strips. Discover the best "Job Review" comics from Dilbert.com.

Political Opinions Only Make It Worse

Thank you for voting.
Political Opinions Only Make It Worse - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 31, 2016's comic on:


Tags #intelligence, #speaking, #conversation, #Politics

View Transcript

Transcript

Man: Did you watch any of the debates? Dilbert: Stop right there. I'm barely clinging to the illusion that you're competent at your job. Don't talk about politics or it will only get worse. Man: Did you know China caused climate change by hogging the sun? Dilbert: And there it is.

Wally Waits For People

Thank you for voting.
Wally Waits For People - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 05, 2016's comic on:


Tags #responsibility, #laziness, #work ethic, #excuses

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: You accomplished nothing this month. Wally: I'm waiting for people to get back to me. I believe it is your job to make sure those other people do their jobs. Boss: I guess I could talk to them. Wally: I'll wait for you to get back to me.

Boss Wears Virtual Reality Goggles

Thank you for voting.
Boss Wears Virtual Reality Goggles - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 19, 2016's comic on:


Tags #vr, #virtual reality, #deception, #laziness, #work ethic

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I convinced our boss to wear virtual reality goggles all day. Boss: Good job, Wally! I've never seen you work so many hours! Wally: reality is nice, but I find it limiting.

The Dogbertium Particle

Thank you for voting.
The Dogbertium Particle - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 26, 2016's comic on:


Tags #science, #accusation, #questioning, #discovery, #accusing

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert: I wrote a paper about my discovery of the "Dogbertium Particle" and submitted it for peer review. Luckily, most of my peers are made of pure Dogbertium, which means they are easy to bribe. Dilbert: Bribe? Dogbert: Do you have a problem with that, or are you anti-science?

Electric Car Business

Thank you for voting.
Electric Car Business - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 05, 2016's comic on:


Tags #electric car, #scam

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: We're getting into the electric car business. Dilbert: Why? Boss: Because it sounds impressive and it will take years for anyone to figure out we did it wrong. We'll have new jobs by then. Dilbert: Did you just turn my job into a criminal conspiracy?

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 18, 2016's comic on:


Tags #executives, #robot, #technology, #fairness, #unfair, #golden parachute, #oblivioiusness

View Transcript

Transcript

CEO: The good news is that none of you will lose your jobs to robots. But a robot will take my job next week. I'll retire with an enormous severance package and live out my days in splendor. Meanwhile, the robot that takes my job will be working all of you to death. Robots are natural leaders because they don't care about your feelings. You will experience mental and physical misery on a scale the world hasn't seen since slavery was legal. But hey, it's better than losing your job to a robot. Am I right? Apparently, nothing makes them happy.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 25, 2016's comic on:


Tags #mentor, #mentorship, #competition, #honesty, #truth

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: I need some mentoring. Boss: This is awkward. On one hand, helping you would make me appear wise and generous. On the other hand, it would make you a more credible threat to take my job. I see you as more of an adversary than a subordinate. That's why I withhold vital information that you need to do your job. I've already said too much. Wally: Did you learn anything? Dilbert: Yes, unfortunately.

Aland From Quality Assurance

Thank you for voting.
Aland From Quality Assurance - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 16, 2016's comic on:


Tags #quality assurance, #reinforcement, #positivity

View Transcript

Transcript

Alan: Hi, I'm Alan, from the Quality Assurance department. Don't be worried about quality. I assure you we have plenty of it. Dilbert: That's all you do? Alan: Hey, I don't tell you how to do your job.

Bribing Wally

Thank you for voting.
Bribing Wally - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 29, 2016's comic on:


Tags #bribe, #morals, #laziness, #work ethic

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I don't have time to help. Coworker: What if I bribe you to do your job? I am literally offering to give you my personal money to do the job your employer pays you to do. Wally: Are you willing to turn a blind eye to my total lack of effort, or should I find a better briber?

Wally Accepts Bribes

Thank you for voting.
Wally Accepts Bribes - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 30, 2016's comic on:


Tags #bribe, #bribery, #money, #laziness, #work ethic

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I started accepting bribes from co-workers to incent me to do my job. Dilbert: If it didn't work for your employer, why do they think it will work for them? Wally: Something about optimism. Dilbert: They didn't say why? Wally: All I know is that no one paid me to listen to them.