More Reviews Comic Strips - Page 94

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

944 Results for More Reviews

View 931 - 940 results for more reviews comic strips. Discover the best "More Reviews" comics from Dilbert.com.

Brain Fog

Thank you for voting.
Brain Fog - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 14, 2020's comic on:


Tags #co-workers, #business, #health, #meds, #i.q., #handsome, #name

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert: i have brain fog from the meds i took last night. my i.q. is down by 50%, but i make up for it by being handsome. alice: sounds more like a 75% situation. dilbert: now, can someone remind me of my name?

Violating Rules

Thank you for voting.
Violating Rules - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share January 15, 2020's comic on:


Tags #managers & supervisors, #rules, #business, #audit, #employees, #company

View Transcript

Transcript

boss: our internal audit found that you violated over four hundred company rules in the past year. dilbert: i'm also the only employee who accomplished anything last year. now connect the dots. boss: so you're saying we need more rules.

Email Versus Meeting

Thank you for voting.
Email Versus Meeting - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 07, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #meeting, #email, #hugs, #e-card, #co-workers

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert: is there anything you plan to do in this meeting that we couldn't have done more easily by email. alice, boss & dilbert sitting at table saying nothing. boss: hugs? dilbert: send me an e-card.

Price Gouging

Thank you for voting.
Price Gouging - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 13, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #network, #idiot, #price, #gouging, #upgrade

View Transcript

Transcript

vendor: now that the network installation is half-done, i have you idiots right where i want you. it's too late for you to get a new vendor, so i'll be price-gouging you on upgrades you didn't even know you would need. dilbert: why are you telling us???? vendor: it makes it more fun for me.

Self Actualization

Thank you for voting.
Self Actualization - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 22, 2020's comic on:


Tags #employees, #managers & supervisors, #business, #work, #talk, #listen, #self-actualized

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert: i work every day, and yet i am not feeling completely self-actualized. boss: what's that mean? dilbert: i don't know. it's something i heard. boss: why are we even talking about it? dilbert: because the more i talk, the less i have to listen to you.

Ceo In Cubicle

Thank you for voting.
Ceo In Cubicle - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 26, 2020's comic on:


Tags #managers & supervisors, #business, #private, #office, #cubicle, #common, #work, #employees

View Transcript

Transcript

eco: i've decided to give up my private office and work from a cubicle so employees will respect me more. my cubicle will be 1,000 square feet, with a ceiling. dilbert: that's called an office. eco: nothing pleases you common folk.

Dilbert Did Not Say That

Thank you for voting.
Dilbert Did Not Say That  - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 29, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #managers & supervisors, #office workers, #boss, #prototype, #authority, #idiot, #liar, #innocent, #guilty

View Transcript

Transcript

co-worker: why did you tell our pointy-haired boss we need to do more testing on the prototype? dilbert: i didn't do anything of the sort. co-worker: carl says you did. dilbert: who is a better authority on what i said - a guy who wasn't in the room or me? co-worker: good question. on one hand, carl is an idiot and a known liar. on the other hand, it is common for guilty people to say they are innocent. dilbert: what do innocent people say when you accuse them of stuff? co-worker: who knows? just do't do it again. dilbert under distress: i didn't do it once!!!

Personal Health Data

Thank you for voting.
Personal Health Data - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share March 13, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #laptop, #private, #data, #cloud, #asthma, #personal, #health, #edit, #disease

View Transcript

Transcript

dogbert at laptop: according to your private data in the cloud, you have a mild case of asthma. dilbert: you can see my personal health data? dogbert: see it? hahaha! i can do more than that! dilbert: what is more than that? dogbert: i can edit it. you have six new diseases now.

Working On Vacation

Thank you for voting.
Working On Vacation - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 14, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #managers & supervisors, #work, #vacation, #scold, #enjoy, #behind, #train, #broken

View Transcript

Transcript

dilbert: do you mind if i come to work on my vacation days? i hate being scolded for being behind in my work more that i enjoy taking vacations. boss: it seems i have trained you well. dilbert: no, i'm just broken.

Rot From The Inside

Thank you for voting.
Rot From The Inside - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 17, 2020's comic on:


Tags #business, #managers & supervisors, #work, #ethic, #abysmal, #loan, #project, #hate, #rot, #idea, #raise

View Transcript

Transcript

boss: wally, your work ethic is abysmal. you're fired. wally: wouldn't it make more sense to loan me to a project you hate, so i can rot it from the inside? boss: that's not your worst idea. wally: is a raise out of the question?