Project Review Meeting Comic Strips - Page 99

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

1000 Results for Project Review Meeting

View 981 - 990 results for project review meeting comic strips. Discover the best "Project Review Meeting" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 08, 2004's comic on:


Tags #borrow chair, #leave callateral, #financial officer

View Transcript

Transcript

Financial officer: "May I borrow your chair for a meeting?" Dilbert: "Okay, but leave your wallet, keys, company ID, and one shoe with me." Financial officer: "I'm your chief financial officer." Dilbert: "Then I also need your PDA and one sock."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 18, 2004's comic on:


Tags #carol, #secreatry, #secret society, #executive secreataries, #rule the world, #own secreatries, #Women, #meeting, #take over the world, #evil overlords, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Carol: welcome to the secret society of executive secretaries. Today we will wrest power from our evil overlords! Tomorrow we'll rule the world! Then connie pointed out that we'd need our own secretaries and the whole thing fell apart.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 26, 2004's comic on:


Tags #kodos, #morale, #mascot, #meetings, #moral improves, #bear suit, #meeting, #low morale, #idea for imprvement, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss: "His name is Kudos, the bear-er of good morale!" "Kudos" "He's our new mascot. He'll attend all of our meetings until morale improves." "Today is Asok's turn in the suit."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 01, 2004's comic on:


Tags #stalking new hire, #date tomorrow, #employee orientation, #workplace hazards

View Transcript

Transcript

Alice: hows your stalking of the new hire going? Wally: we have a date for tomorrow. Alice: She's in an employee orientation meeting today. wally: Uh - oh. Module four is about identifying workplace hazards.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 26, 2004's comic on:


Tags #removed all chairs, #more efficient meetings, #efficiency, #what looked like

View Transcript

Transcript

The Boss: "I removed all the chairs to encourage more efficient meetings." "The first item on the agenda is... Ow, ow! Legs so tired... Meeting adjourned!!!" Wally: "I always wondered what efficiency looked like."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share August 03, 2012's comic on:


Tags #managers & supervisors, #work all night, #inspiring employees, #clearly defined roles, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: We'll finish this project even if we have to work all night! Well, I just did my job of inspiring you, so I might as well go home. How do you like our clearly defined roles now?

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 04, 2004's comic on:


Tags #corrective lens, #fall in urinal, #calls 911, #building, #happened

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: "To what project would I charge my time in the following situation?" "Let's say that a pair of corrective lenses falls in a urinal, and the owner freaks out and calls 911..." "It hasn't happened yet but I can feel it building up."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 06, 2004's comic on:


Tags #bridery, #boss, #bribery dvd, #prepping, #money, #offer, #sly, #meeting, #drinks, #top secret, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

"If you recommend my company's product to your board, there might be a little something for you later." "Before you decide, look at this DVD titled, 'Is bribery right for you?'" "The narrator might refer to you by name when she dances."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 09, 2004's comic on:


Tags #dress code, #tank tops, #belly shirts, #ruined meeting

View Transcript

Transcript

"I've been forced to update the dress code." "Effective today, tank tops and belly shirts are not allowed in the office." "Once again, you've ruined it for everyone."

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 08, 2004's comic on:


Tags #problem, #plan, #negativity, #only person, #my theory, #rest, #morons, #sober, #drunk

View Transcript

Transcript

"I see a problem with your plan." "Oh, do you, Mr. Negativity?" "Why is it that you're the o-o-o-only person in this meeting to see a problem? Huh? Huh?" "My theory is that the rest of you are either morons or drunk." "I am totally sober!"