Complaint Letters Comic Strips

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

35 Results for Complaint Letters

View 1 - 10 results for complaint letters comic strips. Discover the best "Complaint Letters" comics from Dilbert.com.

Wally Slurps

Thank you for voting.
Wally Slurps - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 20, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #complaint, #office, #office workers, #soup

View Transcript

Transcript

alice visually distressed and yelling: can you please stop slurping that soup? wally: wow. you complain when i clip my toe-nails, when i make lip-smacking sounds, when i use my speaker-phone, and even when i microwave fish. alice still yelling: doesn't that tell you some things?? wally: yes, it's impossible to please you. slurp.

Complaints About Wally

Thank you for voting.
Complaints About Wally - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 19, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #complaint, #office, #office workers, #productivity

View Transcript

Transcript

the boss: wally, i received 43 complaints that you have been clipping your toenails in the office. the boss: you have single-handedly destroyed all productivity on the floor. wally: in my defense, it takes two hands if you count the one holding the toe.

One Problem Becomes Two

Thank you for voting.
One Problem Becomes Two - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share July 14, 2018's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #complaint, #belief, #Opinion

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: Today a dozen people got angry at me because they believed I was privately thinking the opposite of what I was saying. Why can't people just listen to my words?? Dogbert: Have you tried not being boring? Dilbert: Whenever I tell you I have one problem, I leave with two.

Tina Has Complaints Against His Boss

Thank you for voting.
Tina Has Complaints Against His Boss - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 19, 2017's comic on:


Tags #human resources, #complaint, #ignore, #attention, #results, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Tina: I have complaints about my boss. Many, many complaints. Catbert: Tell me about it while I pretend to listen. Tina: Then you will look into my complaints? Catbert: Is there any way you would know if I didn't?

Resources Complain

Thank you for voting.
Resources Complain - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 15, 2017's comic on:


Tags #leadership, #language, #jargon, #manager

View Transcript

Transcript

Man: I want to lodge a complaint against Dilbert. He called me a "resource." I find that offensive. Boss: Then he offended one of the resources. CEO: You're right. He does sound like a natural leader.

Wally Has A Sitting Injury

Thank you for voting.
Wally Has A Sitting Injury - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 20, 2015's comic on:


Tags #injury, #sitting, #human resources, #complaint, #stress, #hurt, #health, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Wally: I need to report a work-related injury. Studies say extended sitting can increase stress. I sat in my cubicle and got all stressed out. Catbert: You have a sitting injury? Wally: Don't trivialize my pain.

Ted Has A Bad Feeling

Thank you for voting.
Ted Has A Bad Feeling - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 08, 2015's comic on:


Tags #fired, #firing, #prognostication, #predict, #psychic, #complaining, #complaint, #prophecy

View Transcript

Transcript

Ted: I have a bad feeling about the direction of my project. Boss: You complain too much. You're fired. Dilbert: So... now you believe you can predict the future. Ted: Magic is real.

El Gato Leadership

Thank you for voting.
El Gato Leadership - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 04, 2015's comic on:


Tags #kissing up, #brown nosing, #delegate, #wisdom, #idiocy, #leadership

View Transcript

Transcript

CEO: Remember, intern, you can't spell delegate without some of the letters of "El Gato." Asok: Your saying is ridiculous and yet I find it compelling because it came from a leader. CEO: No, it is I who have learned the most from your ignorance. Asok: That is so wise!

Alice Has Foul Language

Thank you for voting.
Alice Has Foul Language - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 10, 2015's comic on:


Tags #offense, #language, #joke, #jokes, #human resources, #complaint, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Tina complained that your foul language is creating a hostile work environment. Alice: That's ridiculous. Words are totally harmless. Tell Tina she can... [Ten Seconds Later. The boss is twitching] Okay, I see it now.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share October 09, 2013's comic on:


Tags #complaining, #demand solutions, #layer of management, #managers & supervisors, #solutions not complaints, #business

View Transcript

Transcript

Boss: Bring me solutions, not complaints. Dilbert: Okay. Let's abolish the layer of management that does nothing but demand solutions. Boss: Now you're just being a jerk. Dilbert: Is that a complaint?