Complaint Service Comic Strips

You can also use "quotes" and & to narrow down results.

155 Results for Complaint Service

View 1 - 10 results for complaint service comic strips. Discover the best "Complaint Service" comics from Dilbert.com.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share September 22, 2008's comic on:


Tags #tech support, #imitates german, #secretary, #complaint service, #calls loser

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert's Tech Support Dogbert says, "Please hold while I escalate your complaint about my service." Dogbert says, "Hallow. Dis ees Doogbert's sooper-biser. You are a stupid, stupid, loooser." Dogbert says, "Ookay, pleeze hoold while I escooolade eben furder."

Dogbert's Service Human

Thank you for voting.
Dogbert's Service Human - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 04, 2019's comic on:


Tags #business, #magazines, #office, #office workers, #service, #ipad

View Transcript

Transcript

dogbert to dilbert: this is my service human. office worker on leash. dogbert: whenever i feel angry, i slap him with a rolled-up magazine to help me relax. service human: no one reads magazines anymore. dogbert: can i borrow your iPad?

Service Human And Pay

Thank you for voting.
Service Human And Pay - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 05, 2019's comic on:


Tags #abuse, #business, #office, #office workers, #service, #payment

View Transcript

Transcript

the boss: i'm hearing that you are abusing your service human. the boss: i don't think you pay him enough for that. service human: wait. i'm suppose to get paid for this??? dogbert: great. now you've ruined him!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share June 18, 2011's comic on:


Tags #anxiety, #work ethic, #worry, #indispensible, #fired, #useless, #riskier, #toe clip, #20 years of service

View Transcript

Transcript

Asok: Wally, should I try to become indispensable so I won't be fired? Wally: No. Indispensable people end up working too hard because they can't risk showing anyone else how to do what they do. Asok: Being useless seems riskier. Wally: Have you seen the tie clip I got for 20 years of service?

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share November 25, 2011's comic on:


Tags #retail business, #service business, #buy company's prodcut, #pulling teeth, #commissions to salary, #free from tyranny, #customer service, #less than ideal, #no paperwork

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: I want to buy your company's product but it's like pulling teeth with you. Man: Ha ha! I switched from commissions to a guaranteed salary. I'm free from the tyranny of customer service! Dilbert: This is less than ideal. Man: No paperwork for me! Woot! Woot!

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share February 16, 2012's comic on:


Tags #dating, #fast date, #technologically, #incompatible, #internet connection, #slow connection, #4g service, #relationships

View Transcript

Transcript

Dogbert: That was a fast date. Dilbert: We were technologically incompatible. Her internet connection is slow, and there's no 4G service where she lives. How could I spend my time there? Dogbert: You could just talk. Dilbert: I like to show my sources.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 26, 2012's comic on:


Tags #dogs & puppies, #service monkey, #walking and texting, #guide obstacle

View Transcript

Transcript

Dilbert: Hey, Alice, do you have... Dog: She can't hear you. She's walking and texting. That's it... Easy does it. I'll guide you around this obstacle. Dilbert: What did I just see? Wally: I'm saving up for a service monkey.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share April 28, 2012's comic on:


Tags #service monkey, #questions, #respect, #monkey, #power point slides, #animals

View Transcript

Transcript

Carl: Im Wally's service monkey, I'll be fielding any questions directed at wally. The Boss: With all due respect, a business meeting is no place for a monkey. Carl: With all due respect, that was a stronger argument before I saw your powerpoint slides.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 02, 2012's comic on:


Tags #service animal, #monkey, #coffee cup, #dignified, #coffee warm, #animals

View Transcript

Transcript

Carl: Thought being a service animal would be a noble calling. But I worry that our relationship has drifted into something less dignified. wally: Thats what keeps my coffee warm. CarL: I am so angry right now.

Thank you for voting.
 - Dilbert by Scott Adams

Share May 03, 2012's comic on:


Tags #business ethics, #free app, #stealing personal info, #lodge complaint, #monthly subscription, #package, #history of contaxcts, #sells itself

View Transcript

Transcript

Customer: Your free app is stealing my personal information. I'd like to lodge a complaint. Dogbert: Buy our monthly subscription package or I'll send your browser history to your contacts. Dilbert: How's your app going? Dogbert: It practically sells itself.